Helados Dippin Dots Dippin Dots

Find if Dippin Dots Helados Dippin Dots is kosher with our apps right in your smartphone

Download App from App Store Download App from Play Store Download App from Windows Store Download App from Amazon Store
Dippin Dots Helados Dippin Dots

Parve o Lácteo

Powered by Is it kosher?, KosherDev

Helados Dippin Dots

Name: Helados Dippin Dots
Brand: Dippin Dots,
Status: Parve o Lácteo
Resource of information: Kosher, Chile ()
Notes: Se autorizan solamente los Dippin Dots (pelotitas de helados), no los toppins ni ningún agregado Los que son parve son: “Mango Pineapple” y “Rainbow Ice”
Product url: http://www.chilekosher.cl/producto/dippin-dots/

Related Kosher products

Search for most complete listing of Dippin Dots kosher products from around the world.

Search results from following databases: View details »

Found 53 results

Following information from authority Kosher, Chile product Helados Dippin Dots, Dippin Dots has status Parve o Lácteo, Kosher