Haribo Gummi Candy, Gold Bears, 160g x 3, Halal, 3 Packs, Altin Ayicik Haribo

Find if Haribo Haribo Gummi Candy, Gold Bears, 160g x 3, Halal, 3 Packs, Altin Ayicik is kosher with our apps right in your smartphone

Download App from App Store Download App from Play Store Download App from Windows Store Download App from Amazon Store
Haribo Haribo Gummi Candy, Gold Bears, 160g x 3, Halal, 3 Packs, Altin Ayicik

Ingredients Glucose syrup, Sugar, Edible Beef Gelatine-Halal, Dextrose, Fruit Juice Concentrate(Pineapple, Apple, Raspberry, Strawberry, Orange, Lemon), Citric Acid, Malic Acid, Fruit and Plant Concentrates, Lactic Acid, Carob Extract, Sodium Citrate, Palm Oil This Product does not contain any pig gelatine or any other pig based ingredients. Naturally flavored with balanced sweetness Mouth watering candy and are fat-free.

Powered by Is it kosher?, KosherDev

Haribo Gummi Candy, Gold Bears, 160g x 3, Halal, 3 Packs, Altin Ayicik

Name: Haribo Gummi Candy, Gold Bears, 160g x 3, Halal, 3 Packs, Altin Ayicik
Brand: Haribo,
Category: Gummy Candy, Jelly Beans & Gummy Candy, Candy & Chocolate, Categories, Grocery & Gourmet Food, ,
Barcode: 8791221702515
Status: Ingredients Glucose syrup, Sugar, Edible Beef Gelatine-Halal, Dextrose, Fruit Juice Concentrate(Pineapple, Apple, Raspberry, Strawberry, Orange, Lemon), Citric Acid, Malic Acid, Fruit and Plant Concentrates, Lactic Acid, Carob Extract, Sodium Citrate, Palm Oil This Product does not contain any pig gelatine or any other pig based ingredients. Naturally flavored with balanced sweetness Mouth watering candy and are fat-free.
Symbol:
Resource of information: Amazon, USA ()
Notes: Ingredients Glucose syrup, Sugar, Edible Beef Gelatine-Halal, Dextrose, Fruit Juice Concentrate(Pineapple, Apple, Raspberry, Strawberry, Orange, Lemon), Citric Acid, Malic Acid, Fruit and Plant Concentrates, Lactic Acid, Carob Extract, Sodium Citrate, Palm Oil This Product does not contain any pig gelatine or any other pig based ingredients. Naturally flavored with balanced sweetness Mouth watering candy and are fat-free About the Brand Haribo, founded in 1920 in Bonn, Germany by Hans Riegel, is one of the most prominent manufacturers of sweets (namely fruit gums, licorice, and foam) in the world. The company name is an acronym for "Hans Riegel, Bonn" and stands as a reminder of Haribo's continuing loyalty to early traditions. After Hans Riegel died during World War II, his son, also named Hans Riegel, took over the factory and expanded its operations, taking over many local confectionery manufacturers in countries all over the world. Currently, Haribo operates five factories in Germany and 13 throughout the rest of Europe. The company also has sales offices in almost every country in Europe as well as in the Unites States. Haribo's German catch phrase is "Haribo macht kinder froh / und Erwachsene ebenso," which translates as "Kids and grown-ups love it so / the happy world of Haribo."
NOTE: This product is no more listed in this database and it might be not kosher anymore. It was last updated on 2020-02-24
NOTE: This product is no more listed in this database and it might be not halal anymore. It was last updated on 2020-02-24
Product url: https://www.amazon.com/Haribo-Gummi-Candy-Bears-Ayicik/dp/B00LLNMKOY?SubscriptionId=AKIAJNBOXI2BHFA3KF5A&tag=kosherdev-20&linkCode=xm2&camp=2025&creative=165953&creativeASIN=B00LLNMKOY

Related Kosher products

Search for most complete listing of Haribo kosher products from around the world.

Search results from following databases: View details »

Found 50 results

Following information from authority Kosher Europe product Piratos, Haribo has status , Kosher