Kikkoman soy sauce Kikkoman

Kikkoman Kikkoman soy sauce


Powered by Is it kosher?, KosherDev

Kikkoman soy sauce

Name: Kikkoman soy sauce
Brand: Kikkoman,
Category: Condiment,
Barcode: 8715035110502
Status: Parve
Symbol: N.Z. Schmerler
Resource of information: Jüdische Gemeinde Bern (JB Bern) ()


Attention danger of confusion: The Teriyakisauce by Kikkoman is not allowed

Weight: 500 ml

Distributor: Coop

Packaging: FART

Ingredients: water,soy,wheat,Table salt

Expire date: 04/08/2020

Last checked: null

Next check: null

NOTE: This product is no more listed in this database and it might be not kosher anymore. It was last updated on 2022-06-03
Product url:

Related Kosher products

Search for most complete listing of Kikkoman kosher products from around the world.

Search results from following databases: View details »

Found 70 results

Following information from authority German Kosher List product Süße Sojasoße, Kikkoman Foods Europe has status Parve, Kosher