La Croix Sparkling Water - Curate - All Flavor Variety Pack, 6 Flavors (Sampler), 12 Oz Slim Cans, Flavored Seltzer Water Beverage Naturally Essenced | Pack of 12 La Croix

Find if La Croix La Croix Sparkling Water - Curate - All Flavor Variety Pack, 6 Flavors (Sampler), 12 Oz Slim Cans, Flavored Seltzer Water Beverage Naturally Essenced | Pack of 12 is kosher with our apps right in your smartphone

Download App from App Store Download App from Play Store Download App from Windows Store Download App from Amazon Store
La Croix La Croix Sparkling Water - Curate - All Flavor Variety Pack, 6 Flavors (Sampler), 12 Oz Slim Cans, Flavored Seltzer Water Beverage Naturally Essenced | Pack of 12

La Croix Sparkling Water Drinks are 100% Natural and 100% INNOCENT. Contains 0% Calories, 0% Sweeteners, and 0% Sodium. All flavors of LaCroix are Gluten-Free, Non-GMO, Whole30 approved, Vegan and Kosher!. La Croix Sparkling Water Drinks are 100% Natural and 100% INNOCENT. Contains 0% Calories, 0% Sweeteners, and 0% Sodium. All flavors of LaCroix are Gluten-Free, Non-GMO, Whole30 approved, Vegan and Kosher!.

buy for $24.24 USD

Powered by Is it kosher?, KosherDev

La Croix Sparkling Water - Curate - All Flavor Variety Pack, 6 Flavors (Sampler), 12 Oz Slim Cans, Flavored Seltzer Water Beverage Naturally Essenced | Pack of 12

Name: La Croix Sparkling Water - Curate - All Flavor Variety Pack, 6 Flavors (Sampler), 12 Oz Slim Cans, Flavored Seltzer Water Beverage Naturally Essenced | Pack of 12
Brand: La Croix,
Category: Sparkling Water, Water, Bottled Beverages, Water & Drink Mixes, Beverages, Categories, Grocery & Gourmet Food, ,
Status: La Croix Sparkling Water Drinks are 100% Natural and 100% INNOCENT. Contains 0% Calories, 0% Sweeteners, and 0% Sodium. All flavors of LaCroix are Gluten-Free, Non-GMO, Whole30 approved, Vegan and Kosher!. La Croix Sparkling Water Drinks are 100% Natural and 100% INNOCENT. Contains 0% Calories, 0% Sweeteners, and 0% Sodium. All flavors of LaCroix are Gluten-Free, Non-GMO, Whole30 approved, Vegan and Kosher!.
Symbol:
Resource of information: Amazon, USA ()
Notes:

How is 'LaCroix' pronounced?

La-CROY. It rhymes with 'enjoy'.

Is LaCroix Gluten-Free and Vegan?

All flavors of LaCroix are Gluten-Free, Vegan and Kosher! There is no meat, dairy, wheat, or nuts used in the product or production of the product.

What do you mean LaCroix is "innocent"?

LaCroix is innocent or free of sugars, calories, sodium, and artificial ingredients.

Is LaCroix Non-GMO?

LaCroix does not contain any genetically modified organisms (GMO) therefore LaCroix is Non-GMO.

How is LaCroix water sourced and filtered?

LaCroix Sparkling Water is locally sourced at various locations throughout the U.S.. Using a triple-filtration system and bottling its water in-house at its own facilities, LaCroix adheres to strict processes and standards that assure the quality and consistency of the brand. LaCroix water is treated using various processes, including reverse osmosis and deionization, that remove additives and impurities from locally-sourced water.

Where are LaCroix products manufactured?

LaCroix is made locally, employing people across the USA. As a domestic brand, LaCroix has a lower carbon footprint than imported sparkling counterparts. Made in the USA, LaCroix asks why import your water?

"Let LaCroix bring fun to your healthy lifestyle!"


NOTE: This product is no more listed in this database and it might be not kosher anymore. It was last updated on 2020-03-15
NOTE: This product is no more listed in this database and it might be not halal anymore. It was last updated on 2020-03-15
Product url: https://www.amazon.com/Croix-Sparkling-Water-Flavored-Naturally/dp/B07X13T4MW?SubscriptionId=AKIAJNBOXI2BHFA3KF5A&tag=kosherdev-20&linkCode=xm2&camp=2025&creative=165953&creativeASIN=B07X13T4MW

Related Kosher products

Search for most complete listing of La Croix kosher products from around the world.

Search results from following databases: View details »

Found 70 results

Following information from authority OU Kosher. USA product La Croix, Natural Cranberry Raspberry Flavored Sparkling Water, Faygo Beverages has status Pareve, Kosher