Li-Lac Chocolates, Dark R'berry Jelly Bars Li-Lac Chocolates

Find if Li-Lac Chocolates Li-Lac Chocolates, Dark R'berry Jelly Bars is kosher with our apps right in your smartphone

Download App from App Store Download App from Play Store Download App from Windows Store Download App from Amazon Store
Li-Lac Chocolates Li-Lac Chocolates, Dark R'berry Jelly Bars

Dairy

Powered by Is it kosher?, KosherDev

Li-Lac Chocolates, Dark R'berry Jelly Bars

Name: Li-Lac Chocolates, Dark R'berry Jelly Bars
Brand: Li, Lac Chocolates,
Status: Dairy
Symbol: OU-D
Resource of information: OU Kosher. USA ()
Notes: Symbol required. Not Kosher for Passover. NOT Kosher for Passover
NOTE: This product is no more listed in this database and it might be not kosher anymore. It was last updated on 2020-03-21
Product url:

Related Kosher products

Search for most complete listing of Li-Lac Chocolates kosher products from around the world.

Search results from following databases: View details »

Found 52 results

Following information from authority OU Kosher. USA product Li-Lac Chocolates, Milk Chocolate Graham Crackers, Li-Lac Chocolates has status Dairy, Kosher