Mars, Mars Caramel Mars Wrigley Confectionery

Find if Mars Wrigley Confectionery Mars, Mars Caramel is kosher with our apps right in your smartphone

Download App from App Store Download App from Play Store Download App from Windows Store Download App from Amazon Store
Mars Wrigley Confectionery Mars, Mars Caramel


Powered by Is it kosher?, KosherDev

Mars, Mars Caramel

Name: Mars, Mars Caramel
Brand: Mars Wrigley Confectionery,
Category: Candy & Candy Coatings,
Status: Dairy
Symbol: OU-D
Resource of information: OU Kosher. USA ()
Notes: Symbol required. Not Kosher for Passover. NOT Kosher for Passover
NOTE: This product is no more listed in this database and it might be not kosher anymore. It was last updated on 2021-06-01
Product url:

Related Kosher products

Search for most complete listing of Mars Wrigley Confectionery kosher products from around the world.

Search results from following databases: View details »

Found 100 results

Following information from authority OU Kosher. USA product SNICKERS, Mixed Nuts, Mars Wrigley Confectionery has status Dairy, Kosher