Nutella Plastic Jar Nutella

Nutella Nutella Plastic Jar

Nutella is kosher, gluten-free and does not contain peanuts. Nutella is kosher, gluten-free and does not contain peanuts.

buy for $28.69 USD

Powered by Is it kosher?, KosherDev

Nutella Plastic Jar

Name: Nutella Plastic Jar
Brand: Nutella,
Category: Chocolate & Hazelnut Spreads, Jams, Jellies & Sweet Spreads, Pantry Staples, Categories, Grocery & Gourmet Food, ,
Barcode: 0009800895250
Status: Nutella is kosher, gluten-free and does not contain peanuts. Nutella is kosher, gluten-free and does not contain peanuts.
Symbol:
Resource of information: Amazon, USA ()
Notes: A tasty, unique hazelnut spread made with simple ingredients like hazelnuts, skim milk and a hint of cocoa.
NOTE: This product is no more listed in this database and it might be not kosher anymore. It was last updated on 2019-11-19
NOTE: This product is no more listed in this database and it might be not halal anymore. It was last updated on 2019-11-19
Product url: https://www.amazon.com/Nutella-Plastic-Jar/dp/B001E52YRC?SubscriptionId=AKIAJNBOXI2BHFA3KF5A&tag=kosherdev-20&linkCode=xm2&camp=2025&creative=165953&creativeASIN=B001E52YRC

Related Kosher products

Search for most complete listing of Nutella kosher products from around the world.

Search results from following databases: View details »

Found 68 results

Following information from authority Netherlands / Holland Kashrutlist product nutella, Nutella has status Dairy, Kosher