Gummy Hearts Paskesz®

Paskesz® Gummy Hearts

 Gluten free

Powered by Is it kosher?, KosherDev

Gummy Hearts

Name: Gummy Hearts
Brand: Paskesz®,
Barcode: 025675845848
Status:  Gluten free
Symbol:
Resource of information: Paskesz ()
Notes:

Item #: 84584

Package size: 24 x 8 oz

UPC: 0-25675-84584-8

Nutrition: Gluten free

Kosher certification: Rabbi Gruber / Kosher for Passover

Product of: Israel

Product url: http://paskesz.com/product/jelly-rings-sour-84583/

Related Kosher products

Search for most complete listing of Paskesz® kosher products from around the world.

Search results from following databases: View details »

Found 100 results

Following information from authority Paskesz product Fizzers, Paskesz® has status Gluten free, peanut free, Kosher